Contact Us

Directions to 184 Rockingham Road, Londonderry, NH:
From the South:
93 North to Exit 5. Take left at the end of ramp. Follow Rt. 28 for 1.2 miles. Turn right at Tower Hill Office Complex. We are located in the building on the left as you drive in.
From the North:
93 South to Exit 5. Take right at the end of ramp. Follow Rt. 28 for 1.2 miles. Turn right at Tower Hill Office Complex. We are located in the building on the left as you drive in.


Bid Invites/Estimating Department:  estimating@all-interiors.com

Office Staff Directory:

Paul Mirisola
- Vice President
Email: pmirisola@all-interiors.com

Dennis Mahoney
- Estimator/Project Manager
Email:   dennis.mahoney@all-interiors.com

Victoria Alvarez- Assistant Estimator/Assistant Project Manager
Email: valvarez@all-interiors.com

Joe Damore - Project Manager
Email:  jdamore@all-interiors.com

Marc Bessette- Road Super
Email: mbessette@all-interiors.com

Cheri Arel - Office Manager, Accounting Dept.
Email: carel@all-interiors.com


 


  • CONTACT US